• Sat, Aug 29
    Webinar
    ONE DAY LIVER IMAGING WEBINAR
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 11
    Webinar
    Role of Physiotherapist during COVID-19
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 20
    Sheraton Grand Jakarta Gandaria City Hot
    KORNAS XI & PIT XVIII PERDOSRI
    Share
  • Thu, Oct 31
    Royal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta
    PIT Breast & Women Imaging - Advances in Breast and Gynecology Imaging in Early Detection and Diagnosis
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 23
    Jakarta Convention Centre
    Hospital Expo 2019
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 04
    dr. Cipto Mangunkusumo National Central
    PIT PORI 2019
    Share
  • Thu, Oct 03
    éL Hotel Royale
    PIT PERAMI VIII- Comprehensive Musculoskeletal Imaging in Advancing Age
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 29
    Wisma Murti
    Seminar " Fisioterapi pada kondisi Limfedoma serta Oedema lainnya" dan Workshop "LYMPHATOUCH"
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 26
    Empire Palace
    ARSABAPI
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 19
    Golden Tulip Galaxy Hotel Banjarmasin
    PIT XIV PDSRI - Radiology : Fancing The New Era
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 05
    The Luxton Hotel
    BANDUNG PMR UPDATE 2019 (1)
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 29
    Novotel Balikpapan
    Indonesia Fisioterapi Expo (IFEX)
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 24
    Aston Tropicana
    Workshop PARI Jawa Barat - PACS Radiologi & Revolusi Digital Mendukung Efisiensi Rumah Sakit
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 23
    Hotel Claro
    PIT THORAKS 2019 - COMPREHENSHIVE THORACIC IMAGING
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 22
    Patra Semarang Hotel & Convention
    Strategi Rumah Sakit Di Era Disrupsi Pelayanan Kesehatan ( PERSI JAWA TENGAH )
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 19
    The Luxton Hotel
    BANDUNG PMR UPDATE 2019
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 29
    hotel golden tulip
    PIT PERDOSRI REGIONAL XI CABANG JAWA TIMUR
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 21
    Bali International Convention Centre
    APSCVIR 2019
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 08
    Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin Cbd
    PKB NEURORADIOLOGY XIV
    Share
  • Thu, Dec 13
    The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograp
    KONAS XIII PDSRI & BALII-CC V
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 17
    Jakarta Convention Center
    Hospital Expo 2018
    HOSPITAL EXPO 2018 The largest Expo in Medical is coming (October 17-20th)! We invite you to come and visit our Booth to see our latest products. Murti Indah Sentosa's Booth is located at Assembly Hall (AS 181-183) in Jakarta Convention Center, Senayan - Jakarta.
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 10
    Grand Clarion Hotel & Resort
    PIT XVII PERDOSRI - Grand Clarion Makassar
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 07
    Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang
    PIT VII PERAMI
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 06
    Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center
    3RD FARO MEETING
    Nusa Dua Convention Center Bali
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 18
    IMERI FKUI
    Current Update in Radiology
    Share
  • Tue, Aug 14
    Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center
    ICIPA 2018
    Share
  • Tue, Aug 14
    IMERI FKUI
    Medical Technology Update
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 11
    Hotel Borobudur Jakarta
    PIT PSRTI Thoraks 2018
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 02
    Hotel Kartika Plaza
    25th Asia Pasific Symposium in Critical Care & Emergency (ISCCEM) 2018
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 06
    Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya
    PIT XIII PDSRI
    Hotel Shangri-La Surabaya
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 30
    Hotel Santika Premiere Malang
    PIT VI PSRII
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 23
    HARRIS Hotel & Convention Kelapa Gading
    5TH WFUMB PUSKI
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 22
    Hotel Horison Lampung
    HOSPITAL FAIR PERSI
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 17
    Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convent
    PIT XIX FETOMATERNAL
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 10
    Kusuma Agrowisata Resort & Convention Ho
    PARI JATIM WILAYAH V
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 10
    State University of Jakarta
    SPORT INJURY WORKSHOP (PERDOSRI)
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 08
    The Trans Resort Bali
    Global Radiology Education
    The Trans Resort Bali
    Share

PT MURTI INDAH SENTOSA
 

Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda Kav.29 Kebayoran Lama – Jakarta 12240
Phone: (62-21) 7238312 – 7238313
Fax: (62-21) 7262229
General & Sales Inquiry: mist.jkt@murtiindahsentosa.com
Technical Inquiry: mist.tec@murtiindahsentosa.com

Follow Us:

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle