Kam, 24 Mar

|

Canon Altivity Webinar

Outcomes Driven Innovation in Stroke

Registration is closed
See other events
Outcomes Driven Innovation in Stroke

Time & Location

24 Mar 16.00 WIB

Canon Altivity Webinar

About The Event

Join our webinar 

"Outcomes Driven Innovation in Stroke"

Discover how AI is enabling quick, confident clinical decisions to drive better patient management and improved outcomes in acute stroke care. Join our panel of experts to learn how AI and the Automation Platform are empowering them to meet that need.

The Altivity Webinar will broadcasted in European and Asian time zone:

  • Europe/USA: March 22, 2022, 7pm (CET) / 2pm (EDT)
  • Asia/Pacific: March 24, 2022, Singapore 5pm (GMT+8) / Tokyo 6pm (JST) / Sydney 8pm (AEDT)

Program

  • Deep Learning Used for Detection and Quantification of Hemorrhage on Non-Contrast CT - Prof. Peter Chang
  • AUTOStroke Used in Clinical Practice at GVI - Prof. Kenneth Snyder
  • Faster Workflow and Improved Diagnostic Confidence in Stroke Follow-up with MR DLR - Dr. Benoît Doche de Laquintane
  • Live Q&A

Certificate*: All delegates will receive a certificate of attendance. *Note: Full name entered by joining the live webinar will be used to generate your name on the attendance certificate.

Share This Event