Sel, 22 Mar

|

Canon Ultrasound Webinar

Changing Paradigms in 1st trimester Ultrasound Screening

Registration is closed
See other events
Changing Paradigms in 1st trimester Ultrasound Screening

Time & Location

22 Mar 16.30 WIB

Canon Ultrasound Webinar

About The Event

Ultrasound Webinar | March 22, 2022 

Cambodia / Indonesia / Thailand / Vietnam 4.30pm (GMT +7) 

Philippines / Singapore 5.30pm (GMT +8) Japan 6.30pm (GMT +9)  

Program: 

  • First trimester screening for pre-eclampsia: the case for universal screening - Professor Jon Hyett 
  • First trimester combined screening vs First trimester anatomy scan + NIPT: cut-offs to use and what confirmatory tests to offer: PCR, CMA, RASopathy panel and / or Whole Exome Sequencing? - Dr. T.C. Chang 
  • Screening for premature labour: when should we screen and what screening modalities to employ - Professor Jon Hyett  

Share This Event